• 2018 Board of Trustees

  • board-of-trustees.jpg
  •  Front row: Jon Hetrick, Dan Polter, Nichole Nitschke, Michelle Gill, Megan Vaillant-Boze, Dave Hasselbach
    Back Row: Jeff Geary, Jodi Albright, Bethany Brown, Angie Chlosta, Ryan Zimmerman, Tim Ellenberger, Dave Amarante
    Not Pictured: Tom Bowlus, Megan Craun, Greg Edinger, Rob Hershey, Tim Myers, Andrew Stainbrook, Mike Yeagle



    2018 Executive Board

  • Dr. Ryan R. Zimmerman
    Westview Veterinary Hospital


  • Ms. Michelle Gill
    1st Vice Chair
    Edward Jones


  • Mr. Timothy Myers
    2nd Vice Chair
    Century Die Company


  • Mr. Dan Polter
    Polter Berry Farm


  • Ms. Jodi Albright
    Past Chair
    Croghan Colonial Bank



    2018 Trustees

  • Mr. Dave Amarante
    Russell Real Estate Services


  • Mr. Dave Hasselbach
    Hasselbach Meats, Inc.


  • Ms. Megan Craun
    Sandco Industries


  • Mr. Rob Hershey


  •  Mr. Thomas Bowlus
    The Bowlus Law Firm


  • Mr. Jonathan Hetrick
    Fremont ACE Hardware


  • Ms. Bethany Brown
    Sandusky County Health Department


  • Mr. Greg Edinger
    Vanguard-Sentinel Career & Technology Centers

  • Ms. Angie Chlosta
    Fremont Federal Credit Union


  • Mr. Andrew Stainbrook
    dotnet technologies


  • Mr. Tim Ellenberger
    Motion Controls Robotics, Inc.


  • Mr. Jeff Geary
    First National Bank


  • Mr. Mike Yeagle
    Yeagle Farms  


  • Upcoming Chamber Events